Floating Adventures @ Dead Sea

The first time I heard about The Dead Sea was way back in school & was fascinated by the fact that anyone could float on it even if they did not know how to swim. As a kid, I did not bother to read the facts but was really amazed and always wondered how was it physically possible??

Now years later my husband had to travel to Jordan on some official work. I grabbed this opportunity to tag along with him and experience the magic of the dead sea.

So here I am sharing my favourite landscape photographs from our trip to  The Dead Sea & Dead Sea Panoramic Complex.

Leave a Reply

